top of page

When Urban Gospel meets Christian Pop, it creates a great blend that is fused together to reach the masses. Brazilian born Michelle Paulino stretches across borders to unite the world in Christ.



1. Up
2. Through Fire
3. Peace of Mind
4. In the Making (feat. Braille)
5. Watching Over You (feat. K Drama)
6. Miss You
7. I'm Sorry
8. You're Out
9. Keep Walking (feat. B-Wise)
10. The Ride (feat. Sean Slaughter)
11. Worth It

In the Making

SKU: 887516102302
    bottom of page