With a unique vocal tone & lyrics that bounce through smooth grooves- Fahren marries the sounds of Rock, Soul, Urban and Gospel she likes to call Inspirational Soul. It's good music that lifts the spirit and soothes the soul!



1. Life Changing Music- Radio Intro

2. This Way to Love

3. Are You Ready

4. Don't Quit

5. Today

6. Crazy Praize (feat. Willie Will)

7. My Soul

8. Speak Life

9. Angel

10. So Sweet

11. Standing Strong

12. He is God


Life Changing Music

SKU: 884501402811

                Tel. (253) 906.2160|E: contact@hunter-entertainment.com                     

    |4164 Austin Bluffs Parkway, Suite 214|

    |Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918|

    © 2009-2020 Hunter Entertainment Network

    • Facebook App Icon
    • Twitter App Icon
    • Instagram App Icon
    • LinkedIn App Icon